Clean up the .exists files on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:42:47 +0000 (05:42 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit372bf1b8d8c65cb63749cb392a38b3a7a1d8337a
treef5d6e1bb8fd38491bff784cac27fd4e4b55a45bf
parent6b036544df3bc22aa5fc4e2b6209bf2a578d684d
Clean up the .exists files on VMS.

(cherry picked from commit 781f5a38a31daaa4e0bfc9110579971d8b7a7100)
vms/descrip_mms.template