POSIX math: Add the opengroup URL for math.h
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:49:03 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:23:35 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit36467c3a119e77960ac9ab7c5a82cbbedbca8efd
tree1dd6e3eca17854f54660590196303759cdad264a
parentf6807ef7d323c1a8bd2c4e2bb6a34c434ab13eca
POSIX math: Add the opengroup URL for math.h
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs