perlhist: add v5.25.0 block
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:10:15 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 11:41:18 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
commit35f11c10c74d5706be1842324da064df0330c72b
tree49a4b6b9d719ee95d4195830feddeb67b39ff2a2
parent4b8803f08b1d3d0fd79d3c0189ec792fac37bcae
perlhist: add v5.25.0 block
pod/perlhist.pod