Update autodie to CPAN version 2.27
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit35c0561a7bae0fd58527c372c899da0d87f75d37
treea9d7e8212c73be1b0f332e440d69ccf000a0bd4b
parentf3f2f486c173c975f5389913bb2b5b16f4ffd6cb
Update autodie to CPAN version 2.27

  [DELTA]

2.27      2015-06-10 19:19:49+10:00 Australia/Melbourne

        * DEPRECATION: Deprecate the use of "Fatal qw(:lexcial)".  It
          is an implementation detail of autodie and is about to
          change.

        * SPEED: Allow wrappers for CORE::exec and CORE::system to be
          reused as they are not dependent on the calling package.

        * TEST: Avoid hard-coded directory separator in t/system.t.
          Thanks to A. Sinan Unur for reporting it and providing a
          patch.  (GH#62)

        * TEST: Add missing "require autodie" in import-into test and
          ensure Import::Into remains an optional test dependency.

        * TEST / INTERNAL / TRAVIS: Set "sudo: false" to gain access
          to the Travis container based infrastructure.

        * TEST: Bump version of Import::Into to 1.002004 as older
          versions are insufficient for our test.  Thanks to
          Olivier MenguĂ© for reporting it.  (RT#101377)
17 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/autodie/lib/Fatal.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Scope/Guard.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Scope/GuardStack.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/ScopeUtil.pm [deleted file]
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Util.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/exception.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/exception/system.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/hints.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/skip.pm
cpan/autodie/t/chmod.t
cpan/autodie/t/dbmopen.t
cpan/autodie/t/internal.t
cpan/autodie/t/lib/my/pragma.pm
cpan/autodie/t/mkdir.t