In Perl_ck_subr(), hoist the if (proto) check outside of the while loop.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit340458b54f884968f1f78789d57137d34f239152
tree15e17778e6954141e3f00ec51b25d3f08bd194df
parent704f71be23bfe26b12807102a4880855eef362d0
In Perl_ck_subr(), hoist the if (proto) check outside of the while loop.

Prototype checking is currently 165 lines of code. The rest of the while loop
is 19, including comments. It's much easier to see how prototype checking fits
into the structure this way, *and* it avoids a repeated if check inside a loop.
op.c