lib/h2ph.t to test generated t/_h2ph_pre.ph instead of the system one
authorPetr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:11:00 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +1100)
commit33593911f214382b592d05aa902655301915e666
tree6a34d72392475bf9001d7056114a66deb0e58baa
parentd3db15144cd5a765432a4454baa35bc2e847a1eb
lib/h2ph.t to test generated t/_h2ph_pre.ph instead of the system one

The lib/h2ph.t test executes a t/lib/h2ph.pht which requires
'_h2ph_pre.ph'.  This should find and exercise generated t/_h2ph_pre.ph
file. However, it found a loaded _h2ph_pre.ph from system because the
interpreter has the './' directory after the system paths in the @INC by
default.

This patch adds '-I./' to the runperl() invocation to prefer the
_h2ph_pre.ph generated at build time.

Signed-off-by: Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
lib/h2ph.t