cflags also runs under /bin/sh so can't use $()
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 07:30:24 +0000 (23:30 -0800)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit32338b9415dbfbcd8bda345366e1ffa40bc85b3f
tree606a908ff68bdf1b4bea527114f61528cfbc902d
parent65b7738a9d661a825ed202a7f022c675f1ea98b1
cflags also runs under /bin/sh so can't use $()

(cherry picked from commit 5f589954180c59496f647c8523dcd3df0d8e579b)
cflags.SH