perldelta: Entry for NO_TAINT_SUPPORT
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:05:44 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:06:14 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit32209f413b76279dcb8db33c0aee6384ff898971
tree4b2dcf89633bf9ee852c8cf449e2a5e826ce3fa2
parente7b943a047ed0bc7dc1f5af29662b979b804e03a
perldelta: Entry for NO_TAINT_SUPPORT
pod/perldelta.pod