Add --libpods back as a non-functional option to pod2html.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:56:38 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commit31c32f21637b69ee05a82842c4a121907f0a8d4f
treed26826b3f55be2308ce1c98091780dc7a48e1b43
parentb6646683566e99be17e2b4644b44663f440270ee
Add --libpods back as a non-functional option to pod2html.

When --libpods was removed, this broke backward compatiblility with
existing uses.  This change adds back the option, but warns that
--libpods is no longer supported.
ext/Pod-Html/lib/Pod/Html.pm
ext/Pod-Html/t/feature.t