re-fix do/@INC issue in Time-HiRes's Makefile.PL
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:39:33 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:45:35 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit3172fdbc0bbda2530c9d7ffc4c7b7d34a36db0dc
tree938919cf6058f7c67617383a8cba772235684821
parentaf94b3aceca5e13699699197deb87e197a62e3f8
re-fix do/@INC issue in Time-HiRes's Makefile.PL

Time-HiRes's Makefile.PL loads its hints file using do-file, and so
has needed to be updated for the removal of the implicit "." from @INC.
Commit 8b69401c2ba8d1ced2e17c24d6b51a7ce3882664 attempted to do this,
but put the explicit "." in the input to File::Spec->catfile, which
edits it back out.  Commit ba570843add681d44ff50ff219d1ce000a961663
fixed this problem, by moving the explicit "." into a string
concatenation after File::Spec->catfile has done its bit.  But commit
5cd155b07ed261125793850e101ebe6fa438c5e3 then reverted that fix,
apparently by mistake during preparation for a CPAN release.  This commit
reinstates the fix.
dist/Time-HiRes/Changes
dist/Time-HiRes/Makefile.PL