Moving :mmap out of core binary into a module
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:51:52 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
commit307764ab65e391edc68609861cbfa32efdfee95b
tree5c71fac6b5a1230ac4f5774a965c2b3bfa32d408
parent3bf50cd49ef38ff3b717452d0806c49cc1ddd524
Moving :mmap out of core binary into a module
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
ext/PerlIO-mmap/mmap.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/PerlIO-mmap/mmap.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/.gitignore
lib/PerlIO.pm
perlio.c
perliol.h