For the Data::Dumper CPAN version on 5.6, we need PPPort's sv_2pv_flags
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit3024f53ca80ed20fc10b4276f0b069c076ec9a17
treed1eeb6d1143d40c694e2e047f2028d975ad6b532
parent57fc88263e6a81eb049085cc161e6c173d9766cc
For the Data::Dumper CPAN version on 5.6, we need PPPort's sv_2pv_flags

(cherry picked from commit ab4d8678d5dbc1317a0b44d299d71b5074c33aea)
ext/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs