tt is a reserved device name on VMS
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 21:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 20:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit2f3308ed21ccb8263308e801fd9b67e05eda72cb
treecb8c4714e49e6718331c4034b9980663940494f0
parenta2d4e51092c9dc1403a07e3cc313045aa0fabe63
tt is a reserved device name on VMS

Its full name is _TTA0: (but TT for short) and it specifies the
controlling terminal of the current process, so you really can't
use it as the name of a temp directory.  Follow-up to:

36f064bc37569629cfa8ffed15497f849ae8ccfa

(cherry picked from commit 9685b82382ae7e833dbf2d9596ce401170c3f3ce)
t/run/switcht.t