perldelta for #124004 / c5f78d08da
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:57:29 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:58:40 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
commit2f304be970d77443f52e7f3b2d240ae307397ed0
treee3bdf6cef7cfc02a13f22380bb39612b92eb303c
parent8a95d3070366ec11c340d68523eaa992fc7ba9d5
perldelta for #124004 / c5f78d08da
pod/perldelta.pod