make test.pl show test number and name in failure diagnostics output
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 12:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit2f137bbd018b7f86a6a557d3552cbb7a760bb43a
tree93c39bdd275069e0dd60b72bce765e7770435bb7
parenta5801849a8b80a14c18c29987d91f489f17894c8
make test.pl show test number and name in failure diagnostics output

The old output would show only the line number as diagnostics
but not the test number, nor the test name, which often contains
very useful information. This patch makes sure this is visible in
the diagnostics output of test failures.
t/test.pl