Add PERL_NO_GET_CONTEXT to Win32CORE
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:37:53 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit2e94d7323a4c0ec3134a8d5916645ca41e8bfe00
tree337cd0650a6e3b1c8f0ff831878cf049dbe41032
parent50e8e1f58c8f44de664c58d031a1fcc6880830c1
Add PERL_NO_GET_CONTEXT to Win32CORE

Win32CORE is already ithreads aware, but was still making
Perl_get_context calls. This fixes that. Smaller machine code is the result.
ext/Win32CORE/Win32CORE.c