[perl #117791] Clarify that write does not match the C 'write' semantics
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit2e70af16400b46f7e11e307b99df6a0163931c50
treea63741d8023faf2394a55a4cfa60ed1470041820
parente6b54db65c0cdda6ff40959415e828972b6a92b5
[perl #117791] Clarify that write does not match the C 'write' semantics
dist/IO/lib/IO/Handle.pm