[perl #122445] test for overload assigned to $DB::single
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +1100)
commit2c2d7daa95190ae95ae6486d1734a1167ea05966
tree5b73f34f1ef80fc60541e048e275b2c4cf31a485
parent3fe9640a0f236b8040d4fab3b85a439db0b15680
[perl #122445] test for overload assigned to $DB::single
t/run/switchd.t