Make archname checks relocatable in configure.com.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 04:08:24 +0000 (22:08 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:57:50 +0000 (20:57 -0600)
commit2b4b3ebb703a73c0945957a42a77d70b29dceefb
tree27ca14568a2fde5350c5d7580d030e65fde3a94f
parentf5b885cd5cef50d401e2785fc9cd1f5ab1859f48
Make archname checks relocatable in configure.com.

Instead of testing for equality, look for the first minus sign-
delimited element.  This means it won't matter which order these
checks are done in relation to adding things like "-thread-multi"
to archname.
configure.com