[perl #112272] return EEXIST on link() to an existing file
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 06:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +1000)
commit2b42d7ed85d297655c1e58d1db212901dc38654f
tree3b53bc69364260e775cbac24fd05bf7e1f2934d7
parent23629bd37b27c6af15ae899eccd83273eb1353bb
[perl #112272] return EEXIST on link() to an existing file

Also attempts to translate some other errors.

Unfortunately Microsoft don't document error codes.
t/win32/fs.t
win32/win32.c