regcomp.c: Remove redundant assignment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:29:35 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit2b13df1729035331e38c4c75fdd0db57ddca147b
tree3787673e9dfae08613497b6d020902dc4a374d5b
parentdd40725554fb9d02b747ba5f4ab5f1e7cafbe81f
regcomp.c: Remove redundant assignment

The assignment removed here is followed immediately by a goto, and the
target of the goto repeats the assignment, so this one is redundant.

Spotted by Tony Cook
regcomp.c