Remove comment from ck_glob that is no longer relevant
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 12:55:57 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:27:28 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commit2b009216d764ed700a7b4771b3cb035529dc22bc
treee50a7fbbc2be537f7a2647f82f8b1840c1ce1dc1
parent9840cdeec87c1cfcbe49098423c52d12404f785c
Remove comment from ck_glob that is no longer relevant

This code was made more failsafe by commit 4984aa345.
op.c