Upgrade to threads::shared 1.29
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:00:40 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 22:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit2ac2c9cf9d530f6c0a7ba38dc02dfabdb93c3324
tree8469b3a847f92556cd8412599adcde1f2cb45449
parentced57a7b6cbbe6d521fffd3924b633ff920c2c9d
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.29

(cherry picked from commit 63790022394e4278430e337fa8d8576711061741)
20 files changed:
ext/threads-shared/Makefile.PL
ext/threads-shared/shared.pm
ext/threads-shared/t/0nothread.t
ext/threads-shared/t/av_refs.t
ext/threads-shared/t/av_simple.t
ext/threads-shared/t/blessed.t
ext/threads-shared/t/clone.t
ext/threads-shared/t/cond.t
ext/threads-shared/t/disabled.t
ext/threads-shared/t/hv_refs.t
ext/threads-shared/t/hv_simple.t
ext/threads-shared/t/no_share.t
ext/threads-shared/t/object.t
ext/threads-shared/t/shared_attr.t
ext/threads-shared/t/stress.t
ext/threads-shared/t/sv_refs.t
ext/threads-shared/t/sv_simple.t
ext/threads-shared/t/utf8.t
ext/threads-shared/t/wait.t
ext/threads-shared/t/waithires.t