Consistent unixy path handling in File::Find::_find_opt.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:15:23 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 02:17:10 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commit2aa840f65c22a733416b964a64be4c3fec9595ca
treeb6bc8aa04a7f8f732d54dbcf085261c51c44901c
parent9567c12e7c38dff57382a52e786cd75941c1ec06
Consistent unixy path handling in File::Find::_find_opt.

Back in a1ccf0c4149b we converted the current working directory to
Unix format on VMS, but neglected to change what later gets pasted
onto it with a hard-coded slash delimiter.  The resulting mongrel
filespec was invalid and of course would not appear to exist even
if the file did exist under a properly assembled name.

So this commit makes the use of Unix-style paths on VMS within
_find_opt consistent.

The bug was tickled by a recent change to Module::Pluggable, whose
tests and the tests of other modules that depend on it started
failing en masse.
lib/File/Find.pm