[RT #128574] Fix use of fresh_perl in tests
authorDan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:05:40 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +1000)
commit2a91eb114c7b9efa55687fcda59744e949f0acfe
treef7f1ee0ecf674ed07be4d3a674e9f4e0b6ece7a7
parentd58d97f6763c77718dffaa4394087658d7401361
[RT #128574] Fix use of fresh_perl in tests
t/io/layers.t
t/op/lex.t
t/op/threads.t
t/op/tr.t
t/test.pl