warn if do "somefile" fails when . not default in @INC and somefile exists
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 03:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +1100)
commit2a0461a3212270dfe46563589edb8c721911bf57
treee2d16645b8a16a2175dc553b09c902262e97ff28
parent12e837793e279bd6e705e920b9492f60dee90dfe
warn if do "somefile" fails when . not default in @INC and somefile exists

the message and warning category may need adjustment
pod/perldiag.pod
pp_ctl.c
t/lib/warnings/pp_ctl