hints/bsdos.sh: Add correct flags for compilation with pthreads
authorThe Doctor <doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:25:58 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit28013f7cd851e86f5bc02ca57c6b4a3502955b34
tree29901ef129071c0a20a65f1e260b96f359d4619c
parent771d57c036076c5c3a2ccd42c6bda27648e5b20d
hints/bsdos.sh:  Add correct flags for compilation with pthreads

(cherry picked from commit 1d5727c1fd186772fdf2e7e5f94d3656809073d6)
hints/bsdos.sh