A perl-version portable fix for B coping with CVf_LOCKED being removed in 5.11.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit28003cc0fa1c4ee5d401afd5c35850f2ee63d354
tree0c5f639a8f2b8702c36a0ff9884eb4c51286ecae
parent3d644b7be6f3c1283906032bafec40fd88f7c4e3
A perl-version portable fix for B coping with CVf_LOCKED being removed in 5.11.

(cherry picked from commit aa381260d040715959bedd55abd0e5e3686174bd)
ext/B/B/Deparse.pm
ext/B/defsubs_h.PL
ext/B/t/concise-xs.t