reftype() used without checking for undef
authorChas. Owens <chas.owens@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit2793cb42c554ddf216f1ffc5a6d2a867adcd6c0d
tree3e72832ee5b7d5e2cf4de744617fccf235b6a480
parentcba0b53980b869e0b7ceaf81166f64dd51ca7c12
reftype() used without checking for undef

Hash::Util used "reftype($v) eq 'HASH'" without checking for
undefinendness. This patch rectifies that. Also bumps Hash::Util
version.

Original patch and detective work by Chas. Owens. Modified by Steffen
Mueller.
ext/Hash-Util/lib/Hash/Util.pm