skip ExtUtils-CBuilder base tests expected and known to fail on Win32
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +1100)
commit277441df047f92a89eb3171fb2ad4cdb3c656355
tree4c05f0738ba5d48b50afdfb978dcfad8437face1
parent51087808ceed79175a75ce3a398a755b78f57a75
skip ExtUtils-CBuilder base tests expected and known to fail on Win32
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/t/04-base.t