Bring Configure back into sync again with meta
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit2640dfa870d6d1305073f61c00880c56ba4f4286
tree6377266d42226a0a2f719cf9556fe54bde2c671c
parent2163b7036ce4c8832734a6bfb49ce6e7ca0f3ec0
Bring Configure back into sync again with meta

Work done at the QAH in Rugby.
Multi-thanks to Aaron for helping out here. You're doing a great job!
Configure
Porting/Glossary
config_h.SH
uconfig.h