Export lround() from POSIX
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:53:35 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 11:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit25a9f0e724ff0f469866f8713f0e79f3159bf870
tree7161e8496718ce71cedb738456ec943c281e530d
parent61b2a465d0f2b304d68e610aa08fe0a01ba2d3d8
Export lround() from POSIX

This function was implemented as of 5.21.4, but not exported (even by
request). It's too late in the 5.24 freeze for it to be exported by default,
or as part of a tag, but we can at least make it available to those who want
to import it by name.
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod
ext/POSIX/t/export.t
ext/POSIX/t/math.t