POSIX/t/posix.t expects a certain start to Makefile.PL
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:21:29 +0000 (00:21 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:39:15 +0000 (00:39 +1000)
commit24e93d7838b346d2ed632075f3d824a325170616
tree81b72e19a5973521f11e8c8803232516c5b4db59
parent87ff2bbe52f0c612679bfe1d06984dc8b7722334
POSIX/t/posix.t expects a certain start to Makefile.PL

6695a346 changed the start of Makefile.PL, but t/posix.t reads that to
test its read() implementation, restore enough of the original for the
test to pass.
ext/POSIX/Makefile.PL