[perl #63914] Time::Piece reports timezone incorrectly
authorIan Goodacre <Ian.Goodacre@xtra.co.nz>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 13:39:11 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 18:15:07 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit24920e47052a8c43f564df0f890af6444eb9e977
treebad8b1472152d176b33006f89b1ce6b6d2de3839
parent803123f0d669db74e93858d329fb2e7a6de1ef40
[perl #63914] Time::Piece reports timezone incorrectly

(cherry picked from commit 036055ae9ae83cd5b00514419663540cb13fc21a)
ext/Time-Piece/Piece.xs
ext/Time-Piece/t/02core.t