release schedule: use a verbatim block for a list-y paragraph
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:02:01 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit23cce8dd109384e3e79a9a7febb0e3cd0ce29164
tree0ea92f1816ce9e89b558a86695962f695815cf1f
parent2371cc83c528d780f0114017aaea867c0dff008c
release schedule: use a verbatim block for a list-y paragraph
Porting/release_schedule.pod