lvref.t: More parenthesized scalar ref tests
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:19:33 +0000 (00:19 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:54:12 +0000 (21:54 -0700)
commit238ef7dc59bb442965485ccd157672eaccb98595
tree153a0d5876ea69724eb92544a8a6e0d055def105
parent9fc71ff4f33fb4507ed9a0ffce02bc016d6c9e67
lvref.t: More parenthesized scalar ref tests

These tests are actually nonsensical with the evals, but they currently
cause syntax errors.  Ultimately they are placeholders and reminders,
so it doesn’t matter.
t/op/lvref.t