new perldelta
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 01:56:15 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 03:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
commit238894dbaf14333dc7e27455d654442d5799eaf0
tree6cdc1f94c4c92fc78d0a23f7cac504e35417e6ba
parent46f5adf96c6ac39de7c93f55332a4e47fe976b53
new perldelta
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5200delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak