much much quicker solution
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit234523788be24484e80481ae5eb1c563fdf00fdc
treea25a32bbd6787b94d6bffec45e11ae633e491ebc
parent680f6b2a3b3b07f849fdc23ce5157b8e2254f275
much much quicker solution

(cherry picked from commit b20f263759e67c18c512f1ae5e4c7157c7ec76b1)
Porting/make_dot_patch.pl