PATCH: [perl #133620] heap buffer overflow
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:22:03 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:49:50 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
commit232b691f3c51aaff6228f1358b7c7dbc09b41b14
tree76ac414a0a0df29590f39193eb2540f3fc571353
parent9eccdb0c883aba75b8e69f4550a95d8f90a54cf8
PATCH: [perl #133620] heap buffer overflow

This happens when an alternate parse string is constructed, and the
error message needs to be translated into the terms of the original one,
the error is just past the right edge.  The translation was not getting
done.  Simply use the original terms.
regcomp.c
t/re/re_tests