Grab the warnflags and stdflags from cflags [perl #122694].
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:22:34 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:39:46 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commit2313e9ca3be65223d835c40b25c76765e8c35547
tree919e48a5999ac877ba93e2f4a341c8344dbdbf9c
parentd584a308cab484ee23984026d264bd447d452018
Grab the warnflags and stdflags from cflags [perl #122694].

They become $Config{ccwarnflags} and $Config{ccstdflags}.
configpm