re-add the deprecation data for soundex and checktree
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:41:52 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:12:55 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commit230125eac17a9c68043154c6507a7cc2ea8a4a86
tree0e5138fed241ffa762f67fed42a8f05b99581d2b
parent5ff416ffca0cf4af3ef72d6286fbe751fde72aba
re-add the deprecation data for soundex and checktree
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm