add 'regen' steps to the release_managers_guide
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 22:03:35 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit22f9d23c00832ca9e5603fbd620b5fc888d17468
treedd8cdb2340ba65c9327d7a59db4d20bc8c19a205
parent310092307d67eb0216a59567cd5d4c302a9eed80
add 'regen' steps to the release_managers_guide

(cherry picked from commit 55878aed38c1e1d1b71b3f10e7f6620fcc0158e8)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod