Save one NULL assignment per TMP
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 11:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit22ade07d6a4f442c7a3e970195597fd0cb266e0d
tree7935b5cd24fe1992e6a4dc93b85f739ae944e6c3
parenta6075c7300c497a2e670c1d26bb60551c0075e32
Save one NULL assignment per TMP

This assignment looks really rather like overzealous cleanliness.
It's a hot path. Now it's death by 999 cuts instead of 1000.
scope.c