Cast following 22831cc58.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:10:26 +0000 (07:10 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:14:00 +0000 (07:14 -0500)
commit223c162bee37d469f0eea4a8b0a30fada35aaf31
tree1e831305658cf20fef0f1726c43dc6e7193b6387
parent42d72fc5f9607cae64598a020e28e895dda86e19
Cast following 22831cc58.

C++ insists on casting the return values of the malloc family.
vms/vms.c