Make references to the Glossary in Config.pm and Config.pod
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 23:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit21d2270e302a99d25677602d8bfdb77ac3e4d1a5
tree0d385948f3a3bcd6e00e488f9ef6f2b1a431351a
parent1ceca819457a9d6bba1c62f51c8e23f5b35ae897
Make references to the Glossary in Config.pm and Config.pod

(cherry picked from commit 3acf89b2d2d81700d338ab245dc8f4eb79dcf1fc)
configpm