Dont’t crash when warning about XSUB redefinition
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:02:46 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:05:10 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit218fa151b7edc486a27eb8ece21cda2538edf177
treef141c15d64cc2d4199dcf3602585b7c318a65d02
parentb377a702c8dabfa8c074b816f6695cade1ba3a1b
Dont’t crash when warning about XSUB redefinition

If the stash in question has no name, the attempt to generate the
warning will cause a crash.

Simply skipping the warning is this case is fine, as this is will into
‘undefined’ territory (but it still shouldn’t crash).
op.c
t/op/stash.t