Allow Encode to be built on static perls
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit2163b7036ce4c8832734a6bfb49ce6e7ca0f3ec0
treed120d9e056726bfb03d1a8213038d5eafe8c38b5
parent8c13e94604b1db7743f11c459b95a61238963cc8
Allow Encode to be built on static perls

Previously there were build failures because cp1252 was defined both
in the default set of encodings an in the byte set.
cpan/Encode/Byte/Makefile.PL