Revert discouragement of fatal warnings
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:29:19 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit2115c4364257369cad3f7690b8a7177b44be3525
tree6899f5db65a75589f38333c9b3cde21ea7ae78fb
parenta24da70b9c071e0d13c52a50085b8790d36b5ba8
Revert discouragement of fatal warnings

...at least for now.

This reverts commits 0d314ba30623b19c36dfc97ac4b6ecb94cb406f4
and ce3778a3796be3e4604ed9b3671ea624c5affe0b.
lib/warnings.pm
pod/perldelta.pod
regen/warnings.pl