In lib/unicore/mktables minor tidying of the numifciation code.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit2100aa989e1adf82f312119529fa722637e35870
treec2d2da019d763b28e9d6a11fd775346be11dad19
parent1a0a2ba99e0c0ff795f145aaf54fcf0c4a8f7478
In lib/unicore/mktables minor tidying of the numifciation code.

In the inside-out object lookup code, strive for consistency, by always writing
0 + $ref with no spaces. No need to use 0+$ref as the arguments to == as it
will force numeric context.
lib/unicore/mktables