remove two files not part of the IO-Compress CPAN distro
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit20ebab680eb3819565c748cbffb794730477f1d4
treedebec157b0109c78f5f2d3f6e5ec948909d5265f
parent9a018c3b6feddd417145e9c1c4d67815dc558c9e
remove two files not part of the IO-Compress CPAN distro

(cherry picked from commit 622d33709f65db8fa5187aa44bfd72d107fbe68e)
MANIFEST
ext/IO-Compress/t/99pod.t [deleted file]
ext/IO-Compress/t/cz-99pod.t [deleted file]